Prospective Nursery September 2022 - Open Mornings and Afternoons
We will be holding our Open Mornings and Afternoon for Prospective Nursery pupil...
X Close
Up-Coming News
Welcome to Malden Manor Primary School

Welcome to Malden Manor, where our aim is to provide an educational experience of the highest quality for all the children in our care. By creating an inclusive and stimulating learning environment, we seek to capture pupils’ interest, extend their knowledge and raise their aspirations. Our teaching and learning is designed to bring learning to life, both in the classroom and through a variety of inspiring experiences in the wider community. In line with our objective of being the best we can be, we encourage children to take an active role in their education, developing the skills they need for independent learning. Parental involvement is vital for children to achieve their best so it is encouraged at every stage of learning.

Malden Manor is a vibrant and welcoming community in which we strive for the highest standards of attainment – whether academic, artistic or sporting. We find and nurture hidden talents, celebrating the strengths of every child.

Our expectations in terms of both learning and behaviour are high and the children respond with delightful enthusiasm, politeness and consideration for others. Our broad curriculum and rich programme of extra-curricular activities – including the popular breakfast and after-school clubs – provide a well-rounded education, supported by excellent pastoral care. Together with my team of dedicated staff and governors, I invite you to visit the school to see for yourself the fantastic opportunities it offers your child.

Katherine Tremain

Headteacher

X Close
Head's Welcome

Term Dates

MALDEN MANOR TERM DATES 2021/2022

 

Spring Term 2022

• INSET: Tuesday 4 January 2022

• First Day:Wednesday 5  January 2022

• Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

• Nursery AM/PM will finish Thursday 31st March 2022

• Last day of term: Friday 1st April 2022 finish at 2.30pm

 

Summer Term 2022

• First Day: Tuesday 19 April 2022

• Half Term: Monday 30 May to Fri 3 June 2022

• INSET: Monday 6 June 2022

• Nursery AM/PM will finish Wednesday 20 July 2022

• Last Day of term: Thursday 21 July 2022 finish at 2.30pm

 

MALDEN MANOR TERM DATES 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

• INSET: Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September 2022

• First Day: Monday 5 September 2022

• INSET: Fri 21 October 2022

• Half Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

• Nursery AM/PM will finish Thursday 15 December 2022

• Last day of term: Friday 16 December 2022 finish at 2.30pm

 

Spring Term 2023

• INSET: Tuesday 3 January 2023

• First Day:Wednesday 4 January 2023

• Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

• Nursery AM/PM will finish Thursday 30 March 2023

• Last day of term: Friday 31st March 2023 finish at 2.30pm

• Easter Holidays: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

• First Day: Monday 17 April 2023

• Half Term: Monday 29 May to Fri 2 June 2023

• INSET: Monday 5 June 2023

• Nursery AM/PM will finish Thursday 20 July 2023

• Last Day of term: Friday 21 July 2023 finish at 2.30pm

TERM DATES 2022-2023
pdf
TERM DATES 2021-2022
pdf
Home